Home

Gameboy Printer paper size

The Game Boy printer uses 1.5 wide thermal rolls. Ok, now you you can start hacking. To cut the paper down to the right size, take your tape measure and Mark on the roll where you will cut. To cut at the right width, Mark on the paper where 1.5 will be from the edge Printer paper is self-adhesive on the reverse side. The adhesive surface is protected by a foil that can be removed after the photograph is printed. Up to 180 prints can be made with one roll. The size of the print including the frame is about 27 x 23 mm

Royal Cash Register Roll, Thermal Paper, 1-1/2 in W x 85' L. 4.1 out of 5 stars. 25. $17.47. $17.47. ALLPE 2 Player Link Cable Connect Cord For Nintendo GameBoy Color, 2 Player Link Cable for Nintendo Game Boy Color Pocket GBC GBL GBP GB Linking Cord. 4.4 out of 5 stars. 150. $9.99 Released alongside the Game Boy Printer in 1998, Nintendo-manufactured thermal paper refill rolls were produced in white, cream, blue, yellow, and red colour variants, all of which had an integrated adhesive backing. They had a roll width of 38mm and a roll diameter of 30mm, with a central 12mm diameter red cardboard spindle But can it filter an image down to the size etc of the Game Boy printer output, then print onto real paper with a laser or inkjet printer? Or how about sending the output to a label printer like a.

The Game Boy printer uses thermal paper to print: there's no ink in the printer, the header just heats the paper, which turns dark on the heated spot. Since thermal paper is used in shops and supermarkets to print receipts, I took a receipt, cut it to have 38mm width (the Game Boy Printer paper size), and printed on top of that Buy this instead Paper Roll, Thermal, Calculator, 1-1/2, 5/Pack PMF05228. You can find it on Amazon. It fits in the Gameboy Printers nicely and works. You can also get any kind of thermal paper and put it in the printer, just make sure its the right size and thermal side out so that it works correctly Adhesive gameboy printer paper alternative. I was looking for gameboy printer paper that had the adhesive backing like the original and i did. Amazon sells thermal paper for the Phomemo printer. This printer paper when cut down to size works and has the adhesive backing! A subreddit dedicated to the Nintendo Game Boy. Obviously, you will need A Game Boy printer. The printer also requires 1.5 thermal paper. For more info, I have an instructable published on this paper. But you will need A Game Boy (This means any of the Game Boy line except for the Game Boy micro) and A Game link cable, (There are A few models

How to Make Game Boy Printer Paper : 3 Steps - Instructable

Game Boy Printer Paper Game Boy / Pocket / Color

Amazon.com: Printer Paper for Game Boy: Video Game

Bibliothèque numérique de boites Nintendo - Online free Nintendo boxes library. Consoles NES, SNES, N64, 64DD, Game&Watch, GameBoy, GameBoy Color, GameBoy Advance, VirtualBoy. * Embellir sa collection Retrogaming en réalisant ses propres boites gratuitement - Enhance your Retrogaming collection by DIY your own boxes. * Sauvegarde du patrimoine vidéo-ludique - Backup the video-gaming heritage 8. This can be done in multiple ways, but for the final part that has the Game Boy Advance sideways and to make finding these games easier. Let's say you downloaded a DS template though; I want you to copy that part, paste it into the template image (IN IT'S OWN LAYER) - Once that's done, use the free transform tool to fit it in whatever way you would like HP Printer Paper Office 20 8.5 x 11 Copy Print Letter Size 1 Ream 500 Sheets USA 5 out of 5 stars (31) 31 product ratings - HP Printer Paper Office 20 8.5 x 11 Copy Print Letter Size 1 Ream 500 Sheets US

Game Boy Printer - Wikipedi

  1. 2000-05-13 - GB Printer Emulator v1.0 - Posted by: Jeff Frohwein Here's a ROM & RGBDS source code I wrote for turning a spare GB or GBC into a GB Printer emulator. No need to waste GB Printer paper while debugging printer code when you can use this ROM to view printer results on the screen of your spare GB or GBC
  2. Size: 16mm x 1.6mm. Batteries are easy to replace if you have soldering skills. This CR1616 is the exact size of battery used in some original GameBoy games. Many installation tutorials can be found online. Open your game & confirm battery size before ordering. Tools needed for most games: 3.8mm or 4.5mm Game Bit (sold in my store) Solder and Iro
  3. The Game Boy Printer (Japanese: ポケットプリンタ Pocket Printer) is a thermal printer accessory compatible with the Game Boy line (except for Game Boy micro) released on February 21, 1998 in Japan and on June 1, 1998 in the United States and June 4, 1998 for Europe and Oceania, alongside the Game Boy Camera.It connects to the Game Boy using a Game Link Cable, with a Universal Game Link.
  4. It allows the end user to generate legitimate-looking images of Game Boy Printer output without actually having to own the printer and a roll of thermal paper. We've seen Nintendo's much.
  5. The Printer uses common thermal paper, but you might need some DIY to find the right size. I simply sawed a credit card thermal paper roll and probably sniffed some BPA through paper dust in the process. The M3 needs no battery of any kind. The Game Boy Camera uses four AA batteries and the Printer uses six. That's ten AA batteries altogether
  6. These images could then be printed on thermal paper with the Nintendo Game Boy Printer. Game Boy Color (21 October 1998) Released globally in 1998, the Nintendo Game Boy Color was the first backwards-compatible handheld console. The console was capable of showing up to 56 different colours simultaneously from a palette on 32,768

The Game Boy is Nintendo's second handheld console. The Game Boy is one of the best selling game systems of all time, containing a processor 2.345x faster than the NES and selling around 64,420,000 units worldwide (more than 118,000,000 counting the Game Boy Color).The console found enough success not to receive a successor until the Game Boy Color in 1998 Creating photorealistic images with neural networks and a Gameboy Camera. by Roland Meertens on February 1, 2017. In 1998 Nintendo released the Gameboy Camera. With this camera, it was possible to take images in a resolution of 256×224 pixels (or 0.05734 megapixels). The screen resized your image to 190×144 pixels and shows it in 4 shades of. Label paper requirements +All Amazon barcodes must be printed in black ink on white, non-reflective labels with removable adhesive. Dimensions must be between 1x2 and 2x3 (1x3 or 2x2, for example). 1 Answer1. Active Oldest Votes. 2. Changing the paper size in the print dialog only affects the PrintTicket, not the FixedPage content. The PrintVisual method produces Letter size pages, so in order to have a different page size you need to use the PrintDocument method, like so: private void PrintMe () { var dlg = new PrintDialog (); FixedPage. Size is the same as the NES (8×8 or 8×16 pixels), but it is far less likely to flicker if there are too many sprites on screen. Game Boy sprites can cover up to half a scanline (10 to a line), while NES sprites can cover only a quarter (8 to a line). Players could print their photos onto thermal paper with the Game Boy Printer

Jul 14, 2015 - When considering papercraft, your first thought will most likely be of all that boring stuff you made in school, like paper flowers, printable seasonal cards or even scrap-booking. It doesn't.. -- Before there were apps and iPads, there was Game Boy. Twenty five years ago today, Nintendo released its first Game Boy in Japan. Months later, the device came to the U.S., delighting teenagers. Printer paper transport issues are a pain to troubleshoot because there are any number of things that can cause an inkjet printer not to feed paper correctly. More often than not when you start.

``` HEADER PAYLOAD TRAILER 0 2 3 4 6 646 648 0x88 0x33 CMD RLE SZLO SZHI DATA CKLO CKHI 0x00 0x00 CMD: Game Boy Printer command 0x01 > INITIALIZE (Prepare printer for transfer) 0x02 > PRINT (Print transferred data) 0x04 > TRANSFER (Send image data) 0x0F > REPORT (Get Printer status) ``` Example init: ``` 88 33 01 00 00 00 01 00 00 00 # Badge out INIT 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 ** ** # Badge in. The Game Boy camera at time of release was the world's smallest digital camera. It housed a 128×128 CMOS sensor. The camera shoots specifically in black and white like the Leica Monochrome - Probably not the obvious comparison in fairness. Unlike the offering from Wetzlar the Game Boy has a tonal pallet of four graduations We have to choose the standard paper size. Next press the CONTINUE button. In this dialog box we have to choose the output size of the image equal to the cardboard, that we have. After selecting the size press CONTINUE button and select (draw output line around rasterbator area). Choose dot size and color mode of the image Add your image file by clicking on 'Add Files'. You can also name your job if you wish. Change your quantity if you desire more than 1 print. Under the Print Options column, we are going to make a few changes. For Media, click the arrow to bring up the options window and select 8.5 x 11 80lb Elite Gloss DS You can saunter down to your local Staples (like I did) and get their print shop to print them up as is, without changing the size, onto regular 8.5 X 11 inch paper. Tell them to get as much of the image on the paper as possible, and you're set. I printed off a bunch of the covers, and cut them myself (with an xacto knife/box cutter and a ruler)

From basic office supplies, such as printer paper and labels, to office equipment, like file cabinets and stylish office furniture, Office Depot and OfficeMax have the office products you need to get the job done.Maintain a well-stocked office breakroom.Save on printer ink and toner to keep your office efficient and productive. Utilize our custom online printing and IT services for small. 7a. I've had good results adding a piece of white printer paper behind the light panel as a reflector. A real piece of reflective film would likely be better. Experiment to find your preference. 8. Replace the circuit board, connect the ribbon cable, and close up the GBC. 9. Insert batteries and check your work. 10 So you are looking for a printer that can turn your artwork and amazing photos into life. But you are overwhelmed. Click show more for Links 1.. 8 × 2 in. Water Bottle Label (8 or 12 oz) 8.25 × 1.75 in. Address Tag. 2.63 × 1 in. Name Tag. 3.38 × 2.31 in. Great-looking labels will help you organize your things, and give an aesthetic appeal to different items in your home, office, or store. If you're a brand, having an attractive, high-quality label for your product will help add to.

Simulating The Game Boy Printer's Actual Paper Output

Updated: April 10, 2018. Stone Age Gamer Retroworks, Inc. is does not do any in-house printing for BitBoxes, all printing is outsourced to a third party printer. We pick-up prints from the printer every Thursday to ship. We offer our cover art printing strictly as a service to customers who do not have the means or desire to print the cover art. About the time the Gameboy Advance was available, making it a very late addition to the market. This set is unique because of the outer packaging. The packaging is very sturdy, includes a cardboard insert and overall, looks quite appealing! It came with a boxed Gameboy printer, a boxed Gameboy camera and two boxed rolls of printer paper Complete specs for programming the original GameBoy. Most all of this applies for the GBC as well. 2000-03-01 - Martin Eyre's GB Camera Page - Posted by: Jeff Frohwein. Information on the format of data sent to the GB Printer and an actual GB Printer Emulator for DOS can be found here Nintendo GameCube. Below are all of the Nintendo GameCube manuals available for download. Be sure to scroll down to see them all

I add a new image of what i need. I don't want to set to 0 the margin of printers; and the white borders can easily be taken of by adding some *{margin:0}. In the example you send, the big paper is A4, i want to set that to a custom size. - fornix Dec 31 '18 at 17:0 Find the match for your printer Shop by Use Browse by product or use Low minimum order size. Free digital proofs. Fast turnaround times. Get Started . gameboy pocket Download image as a PNG . Download image as an SVG . Clip Art Details Dimensions: 788 x 1,000 pixel The Game Boy Camera is a fantastic low-res art tool. Last year, I found a retro Game Boy Camera and printer attachment. These products debuted in 1998, and I love to use them to take and print. The printer is no longer a printer, it's my social letterbox. The social letterbox printer sits on the wall so that when it's finished printing, the paper falls to the desk with a satisfying thump. It prints slowly, because it's often going to be working when I'm not there and there's no hurry. The paper is probably cheap, perhaps.

It has a minimum paper size of 8.5ʺ x 11ʺ and a resolution of 1200 x 1200 dots per inch (dpi). The copier has a speed of 46 pages per minute (ppm) for letter size paper, a first copy time of 3.7 seconds, and can make multiple copies of 999 copies - Paper (for signs and cards we recommend 110# white card stock paper in 8.5x11 or A4 paper size) - Printer - set up printing to Actual size (or use online print shop) - Scissors or a paper trimmer Chevron Disney Parent Match Game, Boy Baby Shower Game, Blue White Match The Disney Parents Printable, Instant Download, Popular, cbl01 The HL-2170W has the same overall size and and the original Nintendo Gameboy. The front lip folds down to reveal the toner port and like most laser printers, the paper tray is located on the.

Includes a standard matte paper stock for laser and inkjet printing These labels allow full-bleed printing - that means you can print a photo background that bleeds off the edges of the label Submit your 1-up artwork sized exactly 1089 x 522 pixels which is including the bleed area and please do not embed the template into your artwork CGC Huge Poster - Super Mario Land 2 6 Golden Coins Original Nintendo Gameboy Box Art - GBO051. • Item for sale is a BRAND NEW Gameboy Poster. In a variety of sizes, please select a size available. • All of our posters are custom prints from commercial grade printer with THICK HIGH GLOSS PHOTO PAPER and PREMIUM INK for highest picture quality Laser Safety for all Glowforge Printers (except where noted) Laser Products. The Glowforge Basic 3D Laser Printer and the Glowforge Plus 3D Laser Printer are Class 1 laser products which contain an embedded Class 4 laser. The Glowforge Pro 3D Laser Printer is a Class 4 laser product Art prints available in five sizes, from x-small to x-large. *Exact sizing may vary slightly due to printing process, we advise waiting to buy frames until the prints arrive. - Natural white, matte, ultra smooth background - 100% cotton, acid and lignin-free archival paper - Custom trimmed with border fo

- Paper (for signs and cards we recommend 110# white card stock paper in 8.5x11 or A4 paper size) - Printer - set up printing to Actual size (or use online print shop) - Scissors or a paper trimme I bought Resident Evil 7 used but it didn't have a cover. Want to print a insert for an empty PS4 game case I have but the damn thing keeps printing way too small. I've tried multiple images I've found but it's always the same result. Used to do this with PS2 and PS3 games and never had a problem. Anybody have any idea how to print it correctly Nintendo DS Game Covers (345 Covers) > Newest Covers. New Super Mario Brothers (NTSC/) Added: Today. Kirby Canvas Curse (NTSC/) Added: Jul 14, 2021. Super Princess Peach (NTSC/) Added: Jul 14, 2021 4 Paws Wish Lists. Our most needed items are nylabones and kongs for our dogs, XL plastic vari-type kennels, extra large towels like beach towels (used is fine!). We cannot accept rawhide or rope toys

Printing on the Game Boy Printer using an STM32F4 · Dhole

Amazon.com: Customer reviews: Printer Paper for Game Bo

  1. For Madden NFL 11 on the Xbox 360, a GameFAQs message board topic titled Trying to print a custom cover, how do I get it the proper size?
  2. Just download and print off the plans on to normal printer paper. The model comes in various sizes, and there is a choice of either a .pdf version and a .jpg version. Template Download Page → Snes Papercraft. Template Download Page → Simple Black Wii. Template Download Page → World's Smallest Nintendo DS Lite. Template Download Page.
  3. The GameBoy printer is a thermal printer, so you can use a roll of receipt paper, 1.5 inches wide. How many inches wide is a golden retriever? About 7 and a half inches wid
  4. The screen size of the iPod, luckily, matches the screen size of the Gameboy so the user will have no trouble viewing the song name or album art. or check out the Game Boy Printer and the Game.
  5. Original Game Boy - $30. Game Boy Advance SP - $50. Game Boy Advance SP Cartridge Connector - $8. Custom DMG shell - $15. DMG glass lens - $3. IPS Screen and Ribbon Cable (separate items, to make sure the glass lens wasn't preattached to the screen) - $65
  6. PrintablePatents.com also has funny patents, such as an authentic toilet paper patent. Remember, any patent design can be downloaded as a PDF in 5×7, 8.5×11 or 11×17 inch size for printing on a home or office printer. The patents print at 300 dots per inch
  7. Nintendo Boxes Project. One problem for me with my collection is that some of the older Nintendo games had cardboard boxes that easily got ruined and then binned back in the day. I've got a fair few unboxed games now that I'd love to put back into boxes. I've been over The Cover Project to find some printable boxes

Creative Tools Creative Tools supplies 3D printer and 3D scanner products incl filaments, accessories and support and also 3D software for leading CAD, modeling, animation, and rendering. #3DBenchy is a 3D model designed by us at Creative Tools specifically for testing and benchmarking 3D printers. It is a small recognisable object that you can download for free, make and share. It is designed. You can get Avery name badge labels that are just the right size to stick on a poker-size card (2.5″ by 3.5″ - the size of a Magic: The Gathering card, for instance). These come on sheets that are ready to run through your printer, and you can even get templates that size everything perfectly Paper size: 8.5'' x 11'' (printer paper works fine for this origami paper plane) Want to master Microsoft Excel and take your work-from-home job prospects to the next level? Jump-start your career with our Premium A-to-Z Microsoft Excel Training Bundle from the new Gadget Hacks Shop and get lifetime access to more than 40 hours of Basic to. After the release of the Nintendo GameCube in 2001, Nintendo re-released the Game Boy Advance with the Game Boy Advance SP in March 2003 with the same screen size but smaller and lighter World's Smallest Portable Printer Doesn't Use Ink. PlanOn's Printstik PS905ME. 1 of 3. Computing on-the-go couldn't be easier with the bevvy of smart phones, laptops and netbooks on the market.

The GameBoy printer is a thermal printer, so you can use a roll of receipt paper, 1.5 inches wide. Which is the best cartridge to use with my new dell inkjet printer? You should only use a Dell. I also own a TI-89 Titanium CAS, TI-84, TI-nspire CX, Casio fx-9750gii, Casio Personal Mini, Casio fx-260 Solar and a Casio Wristwatch Calculator. I have a small GameBoy collection, including the original GameBoy, GameBoy Pocket, GameBoy Color and GameBoy Printer/Camera. I'm working on trying to get a GameBoy Light It boasted a 180°-swivel camera that enabled users to capture selfies. Images could be printed to thermal paper with the Game Boy Printer. The cartridge itself contains minigames based on Nintendo's early games such as the arcade video game Space Fever and the Game & Watch handheld game Ball, and a chiptune music sequencer There's a reason paper's being eliminated. At £199.00, Little Printer should be purchased by one kind of a person: the Moleskine-touting design nerd in the Little Printer promo video who prefers. Game Boy Zero Custom Parts Guide Part 2. Welcome back! Believe it or not, this 2nd part of the all-custom-and-aftermarket part GBZ guide will finish it (compared to 6 parts for the original guide)! I won't bother listing everything we're covering since it's just everything else.. YouTube

On paper, the Game Gear is the clear winner here. How could the dull, monochromatic Game Boy hope to compete with the full-colour might of the Sega system's 160x144 pixel screen that lit up like a. Product Title 100 Sheets-Blank Business Card Paper - 1000 Business Card Stock for Inkjet and Laser Printers, 170gsm, White, 3.5 x 1.9 inches Average Rating: ( 4.0 ) out of 5 stars 7 ratings , based on 7 review 3D marketplace of computer/video game related models for 3D printing. Relying on the growing video/computer gaming trend, Gambody has thought to come to the help of numerous video game fans and 3D printing enthusiasts and came up with the idea of creating a platform for 3D printing models of their favorite heroes, war vehicles, aircrafts, cars and many more, from their beloved video/computer. The video references a cheat sheet for fonts, sizes, and colors. Here they are: Driver's License: Francois One - 80. TarJay Card: Arial Black - 35. Library Card: Eraser Dust - 75 (white font) Black Credit Card: Lato - 95 (white font) Zoo Card: TrashHand - 95 (color code is 533800) Cash Card: Arial - 50. I took my images to.

Game Boy Papercraft (fix) by Calcifer92 on DeviantArt

Adhesive gameboy printer paper alternative : Gamebo

How to Use the Game Boy Printer : 5 Steps - Instructable

  1. Size: 11 x 48 (27.94 cm x 121.92 cm) These banners are created using your favorite photo(s) and personalized wording. Print onto regular good quality white paper or a commerical printer can print on vinyl. These items will be posted when time permits, but can be made available if you would like to purchase
  2. Released 1998. Shoots 256 x 224 pixel images. Held Guinness World Record for smallest digital camera. Awesome. Stores up to 30 images at a time. Printer uses thermal paper. Produces a monochrome image the size of a stamp. I'm in love. By all normal standards, this is an awful camera
  3. GBC PowerPunch downloads, drivers, manuals, software, firmware and safety documents. Home. Product. Please select or type the product name... Arizona 1240 Arizona 1260 Arizona 1280 Arizona 1340 GT Arizona 1340 XT Arizona 135 Arizona 1360 GT Arizona 1360 XT Arizona 1380 GT Arizona 1380 XT Arizona 2260 Arizona 2280 Arizona 2340 GTF Arizona 2340.
  4. You have to buy thermochromic paper. While you might save on ink, you'll spend on paper. And, to make things harder, thermochromic paper is easy enough to come by in till receipt sizes, but harder to find in A3. So, if you're thinking this is a cheap way to print out your latest novel, you might want to consider a laser printer instead. And.
  5. Sublimation Tumbler Templates, Single Side Designs For Easy Double Sided Printing, Tumbler Design Template Bundle, PNG Digital Downloads. RLDGraphics. 5 out of 5 stars. (54) $10.00. Add to Favorites
Classic Gameboy Color Video Games Poster | CGCPosters

Game Boy Printer - Bulbapedia, the community-driven

  1. The paper comes in cartridges that provide ten prints a piece, and you pop those in and out of the printer as easily as you might replace disposable batteries in a toy. Finally, the device is designed to be hyper-portable, since it's meant to accompany you while you snap selfies and food shots while out and about
  2. A glossy paper can be lit and positioned so that the reflections are angled away from the viewer so that the blacks appear saturated. A semi-gloss surface texture have tiny highlights on the irregular surface so that the dark areas appear giving the impression of a reduced dynamic range from the glossy example
  3. Similarly, NetReceipts' scanner can accept any size paper receipt up to 8.5 by 11 inches. All you got to do is get [the receipt] into the mouth of the scanner, hit 'scan' and it automatically.
  4. Meet the thermal paper Polaroid. Created by tinkerer Mitxela, this Frankenstein of a camera takes the shell of a Polaroid Sonar Autofocus 5000 and crams a webcam, thermal printer and Raspberry Pi Zero computer inside. The result is a digital instant camera that immediately prints your photographs onto thermal paper—the type of paper receipts.
  5. View and options and consumables and digital documents. First output speed, 8.8 seconds, paper handling, recommended paper size, standard paper tray s , a3, a4, a5, by-pass tray, a3, a4, a5, a6, paper input. Ricoh have wide range of black & white laser multifunction printers that can copy, print, scan and fax at lowest cost in india
  6. utive thermal printer, all working off a battery
  7. Located in Emeryville, East of San Francisco, Digital Eclipse is behind many of the recent retro-games for Game Boy Color, including Klax, Spy Hunter/Moon Patrol, Paper Boy, Joust /Defender and.
複線ポイントレール④: SketchUpでプラレールGameboy Video Games Poster | CGCPosters

DMG/MGB/CGB: Game Boy Serie

SiPix Pocket Printer A6 Review By Ed Hardy 4/16/2001 Overview The Pocket Printer A6 is a miniature thermal printer that can be used with any IrDA compliant Palm. Hardware The Pocket Printer is a small and light device. In fact, I think it is as small as it can be and still be capable of printing on decent-sized paper 8. I wrote a program to insert a checksum into a Game Boy cartridge. Here is a spec of the cartridge header, but I'll include the relevant information here, as well. The header checksum is defined as the sum of the bitwise-NOT of the 52nd through the 76th bytes of the file, inclusive. The global checksum is defined as the sum of all the bytes.

Gameboy Advance SP Reviewed & Disassembled 154. lotech writes lik-sang has a review with full photos of the new Nintendo Ganeboy Advance SP. Not just supplying heaps of photos they have even beaten the pack on voiding the warranty and include heaps of internal photos. The handheld market is heating up with new releases from Nokia too and also. This limited edition Giclée Art Print, designed by Maicon MCN, comes with a numbered and signed certificate of authenticity.Printed on 100% cotton, acid-free, heavyweight paper using HDR UltraChrome Archival Ink, this artwork reflects our commitment to the highest color, paper, and printing standards

Project by Raphaël BOICHOT for Game Boy Printer emulator

VGBoxArt - Video Games Box Art Covers and Design Inspiration. Box art is what it's all about! Explore the 38,749 box covers that our community has designed. You can print them off to replace your official box cover or simply view them for design inspiration The display size of the fonts can be altered using the increase and decrease buttons with the font size displayed at the bottom of the screen. The example font can be switched between normal, bold, underlined, italic and strikeout modes at the click of a button Printer, scanner, Wi-Fi, works good, everything included is power cords and manual Office electronics - Printers, Copiers & Fax Machines - Morris Chapel, Tennessee | Facebook Marketplace Log I

100% entertainment; 0% wit: How To: Put your GB/GBC/GBA